EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

[Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps] Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted by 5101629035147410827 on Aug 19, 2014

Shipment arrived in good order and in time. I would purchase again with iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5441281136394075608 on Jul 28, 2014

Excelent product, very Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Pat

Posted by 5445898144091299652 on Mar 21, 2014

reduces auto immune issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel like it helps loose stomach fat

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Jan 27, 2013

I take this with CLA so I don't know which one is working more but my husband even said I lost weight and my pants do fit better. BUT if I take this (or CLA) at night it makes me sweat A LOT so much my shirt is drenched in the morning. Not nice. So take it in the morning, no more night sweating :)

Was this review helpful to you?

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer2249081 on Aug 13, 2012

Quick Delivery, High Quality, and in my opinion the low dosage (25mg)is great for for safe usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Balances hormones!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I take these along with pregnenolone, progesterone and estriol to balance my post menopausal hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

More Energy

Posted by Reviewer1617773 on Jul 13, 2012

Definitely gives me more energy. I find myself wanting to exercise after taking these. Helps me get through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3355292 on Nov 06, 2011

Very great!!! The best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Aug 16, 2011

Gives you lots of energy in a non-stimulant way and balances the DHEA hormone which diminishes as we age. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

25 mg size to fill in the gaps

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Aug 15, 2011

Hubby tried to take 200 mg 7-keto DHEA, but it raised his DHEA too high. It's nice to be able to get the in-between amount of 150 mg he needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »