EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

7-keto-dhea

Posted by Reviewer1754817 on Jan 03, 2008

I had to take 100 mg at once to feel the reported energizing effect. Would not always get the same amount of energy either.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1310392 on Dec 26, 2007

Helps me keep my energy strong and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

TESTOSTERONE BOOSTER !

Posted by Reviewer2633081 on Dec 11, 2007

FOR ANY MAN OVER 40,7-KETO WILL DO WONDERS FOR YOUR TESTOSTERONE.DON'T OVER DO IT THOUGH OR IT WILL RAISE YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer3360103 on Nov 29, 2007

great value & quality

Was this review helpful to you?

too slow

Posted by Reviewer3257980 on Oct 31, 2007

Delivery of the product to my house was too slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer2428265 on Oct 30, 2007

This product, recommended by my doctor, has boosted my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

iherb

Posted by Reviewer2596709 on Oct 17, 2007

Great service & product

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Enzymatic Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on Aug 30, 2007

I read Stephen Cherniske's book on aging, and his article on DHEA. I found 50mg 7 keto DHEA gives me a lift and more mental clarity. Cherniske says it gives you an anabolic signal to repair instead of decline. There is no risk of converting excess 7 Keto DHEA to Estrogen. I had taken DHEA before but found even 25mg per day made me edgy. I bought the Now brand, and like it better. After reading more of Cherniske, I'm taking 25mg Now 7 Keto DHEA with 7.5mg DHEA am and pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

This really benefits my friend!

Posted by LilleaRaychel on Mar 23, 2007

A male friend of mine has suffered with low energy and low appetite for years. So far, this product has been helped him to gain more energy for workouts and have more of an appetite to fuel his body properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps My Hair from Falling Out

Posted by Reviewer3177871 on Mar 23, 2007

When I started menopause, my hair started falling out. This product stopped the hairloss. I love it, and it works great. It also stopped my hot flashes for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »