EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Jul 08, 2008

Good product, but I find I only need 1 or 2 caps a day, rather than the 9 recommended on the label.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product-good price

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on Feb 29, 2008

I have taken DHEA off and on and believe that this product is better. I feel it helps me build more strength and endurance and keeps my hormone level balanced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2959812 on Oct 13, 2009

I lost 4 lbs within 10 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now, 7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer1346171 on Jun 25, 2008

I usually don't have a problem with Now products, and maybe this product worked like it should, but the label needs a warning. I took it for a week and from day two it made me jittery and kept me awake at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY and clear thinking

Posted by Reviewer1155219 on Jun 13, 2009

Had a hysterectomy and fell apart. 7-keto brought me back to life. It is far better than HRT. I take one in the AM and one at 3PM. Thanks iherb for great prices, free and quick shipping. Flattened my tummy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps My Hair from Falling Out

Posted by Reviewer3177871 on Mar 23, 2007

When I started menopause, my hair started falling out. This product stopped the hairloss. I love it, and it works great. It also stopped my hot flashes for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get up and just GOOOOOOOOOO

Posted by Reviewer1410254 on Mar 10, 2008

Have had amazing results with both 7-Keto and DHEA..over all comment...I feeed.l fantastic. Have read all the literature about benefits of DHEA and can only agree. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointing

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Aug 30, 2008

Had not seen any energizing effect probably because I took only 1 or 2 capsuls a day. Could not take more due to abdominal bloating and irritated liver! It actually made me to gain a weight. I used to take 5mg of DHEA which worked for me like a charm. Have to go back to DHEA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good workouts

Posted by Reviewer3020516 on May 07, 2008

Husband likes this for energy and weight loss helps him with his workouts at the gym

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 08, 2010

I'm a 45 year old female who works out regularly. I was taking DHEA and had side effects even on a low dose. I think this product is helping my muscle definition and I have no side effects at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »