EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Aug 16, 2011

Gives you lots of energy in a non-stimulant way and balances the DHEA hormone which diminishes as we age. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

25 mg size to fill in the gaps

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Aug 15, 2011

Hubby tried to take 200 mg 7-keto DHEA, but it raised his DHEA too high. It's nice to be able to get the in-between amount of 150 mg he needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer1891748 on Jul 05, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Jun 21, 2011

Product worked well for me initially. Increased libido, energy but after a few days my skin broke out and I felt depressed. I am sensitive to supplements though. From some of the other reviews this product obviosuly works well for some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer2003489 on Jun 12, 2011

I think this 7-KETO helped my hair to stop falling out. I know that my my is a lot thicker now.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

no effect

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Jun 06, 2011

no effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this.

Posted by Reviewer2495622 on May 26, 2011

I use this to help control my weight. somehow it helps. I do not use this continuously, i rest my body from it every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no opinion.

Posted by Reviewer3064789 on May 25, 2011

Beginning to take. It takes time to understand the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems fine

Posted by Reviewer2041251 on May 18, 2011

I like the bright coloring on the label.I see it clearly, and remember to take it because of tht!

Was this review helpful to you?

Top product

Posted by Reviewer2906636 on Apr 03, 2011

This is an awesome supplement for energy and wellbeing. I take two morning and afternoon and rock through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »