EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1428231 on Sep 07, 2010

it works

Was this review helpful to you?

7-keto

Posted by Reviewer1751449 on Aug 28, 2010

Will re-try using the 7-keto in another week or so as I started getting headaches day 3 of using them at the recommended dose. Unsure as to whether it is the product causing the headaches. Will try them at a lower dosage next time and work my way up to what is suitable for me. Would be happy to do another review in a few weeks time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NOW 7-keto DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2385372 on Aug 17, 2010

It is important to have a great 7-keto-DHEA product available to address the hormonal imbalances commonly seen now due to environmental toxicity. The NOW Foods product is an excellent supplement for addressing adrenal function. Thank you. Dr LYN

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IF it Now its good jijiji

Posted by Reviewer1316578 on Jun 28, 2010

Good product consume with care.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 08, 2010

I'm a 45 year old female who works out regularly. I was taking DHEA and had side effects even on a low dose. I think this product is helping my muscle definition and I have no side effects at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1370619 on Mar 03, 2010

While the scale doesn't show an pounds lost, my clothes fit better and I have much more energy for my workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer3104335 on Jan 06, 2010

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1333024 on Dec 04, 2009

Used with CLA this helps to get rid of belly fat. One thing about this brand I notice is every bottle has at some empty capsules in it but other than that I think it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality supplement

Posted by Reviewer1471301 on Nov 23, 2009

Excellent quality at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2959812 on Oct 13, 2009

I lost 4 lbs within 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »