EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1369738 on Mar 14, 2011

I don't know if this product is working for me yet, but I do know that this is the best price I can find in the world, delivered to Australia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by kayieza on Sep 13, 2013

I can only take one a day or my blood pressure will go off the roof.. but I've just lost 2kg in less than a week!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Donna

Posted by Reviewer2031996 on May 18, 2008

First time ordering 7-Keto. In future. will try the 100 mg. because taking 25mg as directed is a very short supply, making 100mg more affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Jun 21, 2011

Product worked well for me initially. Increased libido, energy but after a few days my skin broke out and I felt depressed. I am sensitive to supplements though. From some of the other reviews this product obviosuly works well for some people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1570654 on Mar 04, 2011

Tried almost the entire bottle regularly. Did absolutely nothing for me. If it helps to know, I am a 42 year old female who is 5'4" and 136 lbs and exercises regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes it works

Posted by Reviewer2192154 on Oct 02, 2008

you have to take 100mg to feel the effects. I read the recommended dose was 100mg and i was only taking 1 pill and never felt different til today when i tried the 4 pills=100mg and felt very energized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product & Excellent value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1310392 on Dec 26, 2007

Helps me keep my energy strong and healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2169111 on Nov 20, 2008

Works like they say: Lacks side effects of regular DHEA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to find veggie caps!

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Mar 01, 2008

I'm always searching for veggie caps and found them here. Great price and quick shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »