EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

djbseattle Now Foods, 7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer1866717 on Sep 17, 2009

Perhaps too soon to tell, yet I am feeling more energy after taking 7-KETO in the morning. As always, very fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2270900 on Sep 06, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2567666 on Aug 21, 2009

Give me clear head.Using only 25 mg on the morning,bigger dose increase my blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Problems with Canadian imports

Posted by Reviewer2122433 on Jul 29, 2009

This order was seized by Canadian customs officials. I never got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ENERGY and clear thinking

Posted by Reviewer1155219 on Jun 13, 2009

Had a hysterectomy and fell apart. 7-keto brought me back to life. It is far better than HRT. I take one in the AM and one at 3PM. Thanks iherb for great prices, free and quick shipping. Flattened my tummy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2555794 on May 20, 2009

My system quit manufacturing it's own DHEA 10 years ago. As a result I had memory loss and other major fluctuations in hormone levels. I have been using other brands of DHEA with limited success, but the major side effect that always resulted was acne. I changed to 7-KETO approximately 2 months ago and am happy to report that I have gotten much better results with a smaller dosage and the acne is almost gone! Fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product & Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

first order

Posted by Reviewer3249555 on May 06, 2009

well,about a 3rd of the capsules were empty,the contents were not in the bottom of the container,so I assume they were packed that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps (NOW

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Apr 13, 2009

slightly beneficial in loss of weight. (Only take one per day/recommmendation is 3). helps metabolism. Not sure of effects of higher dosage and long term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Still waiting

Posted by Reviewer1177872 on Mar 23, 2009

I have not noticed any change in the way I eat, cravings, weight, etc. I have not gained weight, but I have not lost any either. I will take this supplement a while longer and wait for results.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 100 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »