EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

IF it Now its good jijiji

Posted by Reviewer1316578 on Jun 28, 2010

Good product consume with care.

Was this review helpful to you?

djbseattle Now Foods, 7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer1866717 on Sep 17, 2009

Perhaps too soon to tell, yet I am feeling more energy after taking 7-KETO in the morning. As always, very fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

now 7 keto

Posted by Reviewer2213349 on Dec 04, 2008

excellent also calling it "weight management" is very clever not DHEA source [then we need prescription]

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, my opinion

Posted by Reviewer3146213 on Jul 05, 2008

I am 54 years of age. So I take it preventively I don't know if it help or work. I have already a very good healt. I read the book: Fantastic voyage : Live long enough to live forever from Kurzweil et Terry Grossman and they talk about those product. Have a good day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure Yet

Posted by Reviewer2408865 on Dec 11, 2008

This product I am not sure if it really is helping, but there are no side effects to taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't notice anything either good or bad

Posted by Reviewer2417516 on Jan 18, 2009

I presume that 7-Keto is working well, but I can't see anything that I can attribute to the product. I'm pretty healthy anyway, so maybe there wasn't anything for 7-Keto to "fix"!

Was this review helpful to you?

This really benefits my friend!

Posted by LilleaRaychel on Mar 23, 2007

A male friend of mine has suffered with low energy and low appetite for years. So far, this product has been helped him to gain more energy for workouts and have more of an appetite to fuel his body properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-keto-dhea

Posted by Reviewer1754817 on Jan 03, 2008

I had to take 100 mg at once to feel the reported energizing effect. Would not always get the same amount of energy either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1333024 on Dec 04, 2009

Used with CLA this helps to get rid of belly fat. One thing about this brand I notice is every bottle has at some empty capsules in it but other than that I think it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Jun 06, 2011

no effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »