EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

djbseattle Now Foods, 7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer1866717 on Sep 17, 2009

Perhaps too soon to tell, yet I am feeling more energy after taking 7-KETO in the morning. As always, very fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IF it Now its good jijiji

Posted by Reviewer1316578 on Jun 28, 2010

Good product consume with care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now 7 keto

Posted by Reviewer2213349 on Dec 04, 2008

excellent also calling it "weight management" is very clever not DHEA source [then we need prescription]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure Yet

Posted by Reviewer2408865 on Dec 11, 2008

This product I am not sure if it really is helping, but there are no side effects to taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't notice anything either good or bad

Posted by Reviewer2417516 on Jan 18, 2009

I presume that 7-Keto is working well, but I can't see anything that I can attribute to the product. I'm pretty healthy anyway, so maybe there wasn't anything for 7-Keto to "fix"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 09, 2016

I bought this produce instead of DHEA, to help me with weight management at mid life. So far, it seems to be as effective as the DHEA was, which is surprising, given that 7-KETO is the precursor to DHEA...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really benefits my friend!

Posted by LilleaRaychel on Mar 23, 2007

A male friend of mine has suffered with low energy and low appetite for years. So far, this product has been helped him to gain more energy for workouts and have more of an appetite to fuel his body properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If used properly it works!

Posted by Reviewer1971863 on Jan 03, 2012

Good Stuff thus far I'll have to see in a few months though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1111

Posted by Reviewer1958400 on Jan 08, 2013

1111

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Dhea

Posted by Reviewer1098419 on Oct 27, 2011

Is dhea is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 102 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »