EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1103317 on May 29, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Donna

Posted by Reviewer2031996 on May 18, 2008

First time ordering 7-Keto. In future. will try the 100 mg. because taking 25mg as directed is a very short supply, making 100mg more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good workouts

Posted by Reviewer3020516 on May 07, 2008

Husband likes this for energy and weight loss helps him with his workouts at the gym

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Get up and just GOOOOOOOOOO

Posted by Reviewer1410254 on Mar 10, 2008

Have had amazing results with both 7-Keto and DHEA..over all comment...I feeed.l fantastic. Have read all the literature about benefits of DHEA and can only agree. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great to find veggie caps!

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Mar 01, 2008

I'm always searching for veggie caps and found them here. Great price and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product-good price

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on Feb 29, 2008

I have taken DHEA off and on and believe that this product is better. I feel it helps me build more strength and endurance and keeps my hormone level balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

if your buying this

Posted by Reviewer2417893 on Feb 26, 2008

and you think it doesnt convert to estrogen.....WRONG!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

7-keto

Posted by Reviewer2078197 on Feb 22, 2008

Haven't really noticed a difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob A.

Posted by Reviewer1621354 on Feb 05, 2008

As soon as I began taking 7-KETO, my blood pressure started rising at the rate of about 1mm/day. After eight days and an eight mm rise, I stopped taking it, and it started back down at the same rate it had gone up. I bought it for memory improvement ... no effect there.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Stay Younger Longer

Posted by Reviewer1541674 on Feb 03, 2008

7-Keto is the way to go for mid-life women wishing to retain muscle mass. My muscle tone is reverting back to that of my 30's.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »