EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer3278321 on Jan 27, 2010

    So far I've found NOW to be an effective and well priced product for me to use to treat Candida Albicans and the indigestion I suffer from. I prefer to import this product in terms of what I receive in quality and value, because in Australia this is over priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I was worried when I got them

    Posted by MichelX on Oct 27, 2009

    Because they are not coated like the Jarrow ones I used before, however they seem to work just as well. Go figure...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FINAL RELIEF

    Posted by Reviewer1792659 on Jul 13, 2009

    ONLY BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR APPROX 2-3 WKS AND I ALREADY FEEL RELIEF / IT MAY ONLY BE IN MY MIND BUT TIME WILL TELL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beneficial Bacteria

    Posted by Reviewer3279402 on Mar 30, 2009

    Seems to work well, taken with Triphala and Psyllium husk, at getting your digestive track moving properly again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2520896 on Feb 23, 2009

    i can totally feel the difference after using it! great product! will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1272952 on Feb 13, 2009

    Good service and cheap shipping to my (international) location, Holland!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods 8 Billion Acidphilus and Bifidus

    Posted by Reviewer3107510 on Jan 19, 2009

    This is going to be slower for me know how it is working. But I was told to get it by the same person who said I had to get the Chlorophyll. So I know it will work! I am excited!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer3291830 on Nov 24, 2008

    needs refrigaration

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer2918145 on Nov 10, 2008

    Pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic product review

    Posted by Reviewer1457305 on Nov 04, 2008

    The Now Foods, 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus, 120 Capsules, (Ice) (NOW-02932) sold by iHerb is an excellent product and a very good value. The professional way of packaging with ice-packs and overnight delivery, assures minimal in-transit losses of active bacteria. I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 at bedtime. This has fully normalized my gastric tract after a complex surgery due to recurring bleeding ulcers. Louis Abramson Boca Raton, FL 33434

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »