EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1272952 on Feb 13, 2009

    Good service and cheap shipping to my (international) location, Holland!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2520896 on Feb 23, 2009

    i can totally feel the difference after using it! great product! will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beneficial Bacteria

    Posted by Reviewer3279402 on Mar 30, 2009

    Seems to work well, taken with Triphala and Psyllium husk, at getting your digestive track moving properly again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FINAL RELIEF

    Posted by Reviewer1792659 on Jul 13, 2009

    ONLY BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR APPROX 2-3 WKS AND I ALREADY FEEL RELIEF / IT MAY ONLY BE IN MY MIND BUT TIME WILL TELL

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I was worried when I got them

    Posted by MichelX on Oct 27, 2009

    Because they are not coated like the Jarrow ones I used before, however they seem to work just as well. Go figure...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer3278321 on Jan 27, 2010

    So far I've found NOW to be an effective and well priced product for me to use to treat Candida Albicans and the indigestion I suffer from. I prefer to import this product in terms of what I receive in quality and value, because in Australia this is over priced.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3054920 on Mar 31, 2010

    The best there is.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality for best price

    Posted by Reviewer2063842 on Apr 04, 2010

    Good quality for best price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer2484611 on Aug 26, 2010

    I think these work really well. I don't seem to get sick hardly at all when I am on these consistantly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb Service

    Posted by Reviewer2263955 on Dec 30, 2010

    This product has always worked for us, but the service has gotten terrible. It was supposed to ship "iced", but it took several emails and phone calls and three attempts to get delivered that way! I don't know what's changed, but it has not been a good experience this time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »