EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1603293 on May 19, 2011

    I take one of these twice daliy, they help with my low blood sugar, to keep yeast infection at bay.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1666591 on May 10, 2010

    When you take supplements, much of the time you can't tell that anything has changed, but with this product you can! An acupuncturist told me that taking something to help my digestive track would also help my acne. She recommended live Acidophilus and Bifidus with a minimum 8 billion count. That is when I found this product and it really works! Also, it easy to order and comes within a day or two of ordering in a Styrofoam box with an icepack so the product is still chilled when it arrives on my doorstep!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 20, 2007

    A reasonably priced probiotic formula for digestive health - to provide healthy bacteria. Good to use if you've been on or are taking antibiotics, and good for general digestive health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2000696 on Apr 27, 2011

    another great product from NOW. this i use,and give to some friends year round,with excellent results.its really comforting if you have discomforts by lack of these probiotic enzymes.. alot of people suffer from that without even knowing it. this one does the trick!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always the start of a healthy body

    Posted by Reviewer1596314 on Sep 10, 2009

    Nature's own antibiotic. Use every day for colon health and regularity. Combat illnesses. Increase immune strength.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5717917318287822270 on Jun 24, 2013

    Great supplement for fighting yeast. Definitely helps for digestion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 Billion Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1188670 on May 31, 2010

    Dr. Oz says "if you take nothing at all, this is one product you want to take. He was right. I feel great and haven't been sick all winter! I give 8 Billion Acidophilus a 5. Lisa

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods 8-billion capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2378609 on Jan 11, 2008

    These worked when I took the Now Foods Nutra Flora FOS with them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have reduced my intake of these because they are so effective

    Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jul 22, 2014

    I was taking this kind of supplement twice daily; now I take it once daily and get the same results. Very impressed with this supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work as well as the super 30Bill brand. Here's why:

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small %'s of probiotics: instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency. So it seems that we were lucky that this ones little living cells did not die.....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 148 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »