EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good quality at a great price!

    Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

    very good quality at a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good.

    Posted by Reviewer2863251 on Oct 29, 2011

    First time I bought this to try out new natural supplement. I think it's pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Nov 15, 2011

    Thank you for the timely and proper shippment iherb.com. This product works great to keep your insides healty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A+ Product

    Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Nov 21, 2011

    I have been using this product for a few months now and I love it. Helps my digestion and overall well being. I take 10 capsules in the morning each day. It is a little pricey when you take that many but it is worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3250552 on Dec 27, 2011

    These are great and a great buy, very satisfied!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    these stop intestinal viruses in their tracks!!

    Posted by Reviewer2630454 on Feb 15, 2012

    We open 2 capsules of these and mix them in 4 oz of non-acidic juice, take one tablespoon every 15 minutes at the first sign of a gi bug, and it goes away fast!! It's worked every time for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommendable product

    Posted by 5095395312377075829 on Jul 20, 2013

    Bardzo dobry probiotyk. StosujÄ™ podczas terapii abx (Lyme disease).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by 4975390704937524413 on Dec 10, 2012

    I started adding probiotics to my diet as part of a healthy lifestyle after a partial colectomy. This product has helped me maintain better colon and overall digestive health. The product arrived quickly and on ice as described. I'd strongly recommend it to anyone having digestive trouble.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks

    Posted by Reviewer2006753 on Oct 28, 2013

    it was very fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by 5256132007072328764 on Oct 04, 2013

    I could feel that there were a large amount of lactic acid bacteria. Moreover,It was veggie caps. The condition of my health,I feel so good. I'll keep taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 144 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »