EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sherri

    Posted by Reviewer2557726 on Dec 29, 2008

    I've used this one before and really like it......very grateful to you for the price break and for getting it here so quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus & bifidus

    Posted by Reviewer2496088 on Feb 03, 2011

    This product really blew me away. It's literally 1 million more potent than what I can buy in Wal-mart to help my digestion. I think every one should give this a go on a regular basis. I will be asking my veteranian tomorrow about using this product (a small fraction I am guessing) for my cat who has irratable bowel syndrome due to the horrible pet food that is on the mass market. Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 billion Acidophilus .............

    Posted by 5152514773209419988 on Feb 19, 2016

    good quality product, delivered good and quickly with other goods

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5701668373769030741 on Jan 23, 2016

    Very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4901434451002005931 on May 30, 2012

    Great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No more Nexium

    Posted by Reviewer2757658 on Jan 26, 2010

    I have replaced Nexium with 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus and not had a bout of Acid Reflux. OMG, I so happy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kirsti Kärhä

    Posted by Reviewer2781323 on Dec 19, 2010

    Familiar, good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New Foods, 8 billion Acidophilius & Bifidus

    Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jul 20, 2009

    Very good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    these stop intestinal viruses in their tracks!!

    Posted by Reviewer2630454 on Feb 15, 2012

    We open 2 capsules of these and mix them in 4 oz of non-acidic juice, take one tablespoon every 15 minutes at the first sign of a gi bug, and it goes away fast!! It's worked every time for us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Jun 22, 2010

    Using as part of a lyme protocol while using anti-biotics to fight chronic lyme. No yeast problems after one month and stomach is digesting well. 2 in the afternoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 148 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »