EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Iherb gets it right...

    Posted by Reviewer1550103 on Jul 16, 2011

    Iherb is awesome! This was overnight ordered on a Thursday and arrived on Monday. It requires refrigerization and the ice packet had melted by the time it was opened. Needless to say, Iherb appologized and sent a replacement right away. A perfect testament to it's dedication to excellence in customer satisfaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    message

    Posted by Reviewer3024972 on Jun 24, 2011

    This is just what I need. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotics.

    Posted by Reviewer2813292 on Jun 06, 2011

    Husband had to take many antibiotics and was prescribed a prescription; dr said this was just as good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1401473 on Jun 02, 2011

    great will buy these again very happy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer2364081 on May 30, 2011

    so tahnkful for this product, before i had trouble with stomach.. and the dreaded yeast.. now almost a yr and no problems..thank you so much iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1603293 on May 19, 2011

    I take one of these twice daliy, they help with my low blood sugar, to keep yeast infection at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    love the bifidus

    Posted by Reviewer1566526 on Apr 27, 2011

    excellent product. must take it for a few week before you notice a difference, but patience will pay orr.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2000696 on Apr 27, 2011

    another great product from NOW. this i use,and give to some friends year round,with excellent results.its really comforting if you have discomforts by lack of these probiotic enzymes.. alot of people suffer from that without even knowing it. this one does the trick!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great!!

    Posted by Reviewer1434800 on Apr 17, 2011

    Great product. I love this product and never go a day without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it every day

    Posted by Reviewer2066664 on Mar 23, 2011

    For me it works better than enzymes. One capsule a day make a big difference on bloating comfort.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 144 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »