EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

Great and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5303292026646253467 on May 09, 2015

If I had it to do over again, I would refrigerate it because it went bad after opening it. It went bad several months later while I wasn't using it. It actually developed an oxidized oil type of smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Mar 28, 2014

Love it. I used to get the capsule one. Both are great. It helps with my bowel movement. I am the kind of person that do not poo very often (but not constipation). I poo more after taking this( From twice a week to almost eveyday). I love this brand of acai and it is better that the Doctor's Best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems good!

Posted by 5462800911576306133 on Oct 23, 2013

I haven't been using it for so long, but it tastes pretty neutral and works good in sereals and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for money

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Sep 11, 2013

my first acai purchase - loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant Concentrate

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 08, 2013

I was recommended to take upstairs amount of antioxidants and was told that Acai berries were perfect for what I wanted. This was the first I bought and I could not tell if it's the one I like. IHerb service proper packing and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by 5129489546744535985 on Feb 27, 2013

It tastes good and is a very good antidoksidant and gives good inflammatory response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent acai powder

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Mar 05, 2012

I mix this high quality, concentrated acai powder with juice or blend it into a smoothy. I have come to trust the NOW brand of products for their potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1221402 on Mar 02, 2012

Smooth & easy transaction. Dependable and honest seller. Very fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

gives energy

Posted by Reviewer3053871 on Jan 28, 2012

I have to put 1 tsp of this powder into my morning smoothie to feel a difference, so the suggested serving size is way too little. but it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »