EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Multivitamin

Posted by 5648648645838046401 on Nov 05, 2015

It is way better for digestion and absorption..i am a student and i take 2/day

Was this review helpful to you?

D2 changed to D3 in this formula

Posted by Reviewer2258782 on Apr 22, 2015

There are reviews here criticizing use of D2 in formula. That's been changed to D3, the preferred form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

These are my favorite Vitamins. Now Foods is a great company with very high standards only giving the best for the cost we pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tried few days...

Posted by hkmommy on Mar 17, 2015

Tried few days, the capsule is big and my hubby said the capsule smells like 'urine' .... bad smells gel capsule, but he can swallow it easily, he is okay to keep the daily vitamin routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4694150517127325514 on Oct 10, 2014

Seem good, but hard to judge after two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the smell is bad

Posted by 4959340750739635341 on Sep 25, 2014

very good products but i tried to reorder and could not do it i do not understand why. i will be very happy to reorder via your website if you will give me the reason. best regards Sigalit Levy

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multi for Bucks!

Posted by Arunagiri on Sep 14, 2014

If you have searched all over, you would have realized that this Multi-vits has the best amount of vitamins and minerals for its price. Now foods have good products. No issues with extra-large softgels as long as you learn the theory of swallowing and practice makes perfect. No funny burps. Urine color does not go extreme green. But like all multi-vits, please consume enough water and all will be well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One of the best men's multivitamins.

Posted by Reviewer2298049 on Aug 16, 2014

I made the mistake of trying Irwin's version of this men's multivitamin because it was cheaper, but after 1 week of taking them , I'm back to order Adam. These may seem more expensive but it's a 3 month supply, and no stomach issues or burps. Even with food, the Irwin's give me the fish burps every time. I wonder if it's the fish oil they use or bioperrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Men's Multi

Posted by 5431827020901947634 on Aug 15, 2014

Interesting composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good vitamins

Posted by Mirael on Aug 06, 2014

One of the best multivitamin product i ever used.I am very pleased and glad that I found them exactly such a product I needed.I take two with food and i can see the difference from the first week.I recommend them to every man for better recovery and feel more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »