EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is OK

    Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

    I didn't really notice a difference using Acai.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did nothing for me

    Posted by Olga-Brattseva on Oct 28, 2011

    Did nothing for me. Did not feel the effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ In Now Foods I Trust !! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    Wikipedia: As of April 2012, there are no scientifically controlled studies providing any health benefits from acai. However, all berries are healthy AND Now Foods offers only high-quality products, so 3 stars for the low price. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 17, 2013

    many benefits, but i think that you have to take it regularly.. one bottle is not enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't notice any results

    Posted by 4630873230070687781 on May 20, 2013

    Purchased this product after reading all about the purported health benefits of Acai berries - antioxidant boost, immune system protection and aid in weight loss. Didn't get sick once this winter and lost weight - but I'm sure this is related to all other supplements I take and my rigorous healhy eating and exercise regime. Didn't notice any difference while taking this. Not everything works for everyone, I guess this one just didn't do it for me...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not feel any difference

    Posted by Reviewer1052537 on Nov 12, 2013

    despite all the hype, i simply don't feel any different after taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feeling energetic and active

    Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

    My fiance takes these and reports more energy, though no weight loss for anyone who is interested in that possible benefit

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No effect

    Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Apr 01, 2015

    I didn't see any effect while taking them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1671670 on Oct 11, 2011

    It is difficult although it thinks that I would like to have Acai with a daily meal. . . However, it was this supplement, it was continued every day and good shopping was carried out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I did not notice any difference in my health

    Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

    I used the whole bottle but I didn't see any difference in my health so I'm not sure whether it's working or not. Though I didn't have any any kind of negative effects while using this so I'm sure this doesn't hurt anyone :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »