EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acai Pills

    Posted by Reviewer1723723 on Sep 22, 2012

    The Acai pills reduce the breakouts on my face and reduce improve my eyesight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2645437 on Mar 30, 2009

    This has been the best stuff and i plan to use again and again. I have an increased energy level and it has been wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai

    Posted by Reviewer2963873 on May 10, 2010

    I have been taking this products for more than 3 months, it does not make me lose weight, but it does give me energy. Now I don't rely on coffee any more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will Buy Again

    Posted by Reviewer2894213 on Jul 13, 2011

    I have used Acai for a while now, and will continue to use this great product, it does what it says.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai is a great daily supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1311946 on May 17, 2011

    This product is priced well and it does the job as a good antioxidant and helps keep your metabolism up for weight control.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3112348 on Dec 02, 2009

    Helped with keeping weight off and gave me more energy with my busy lifestyle as a working mom and runner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WooHoo!

    Posted by Reviewer2896724 on Aug 23, 2009

    I have really enjoyed the buzz from this product...I have noticed it tones down after a few days, but I am very healthy anyway...maybe I don't need more than it is giving me! I would recommend the product, the only downside I have noticed is that I have lost a few capsules because they have opened and the contents have spilled out. very pleased with the iHerb service, really great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acan do better

    Posted by Reviewer3133298 on May 07, 2009

    pleased with product ,disapointed with packaging many capsules broke.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy

    Posted by Reviewer2318049 on Nov 30, 2010

    these give me a boost of energy that i can really feel. i usually take two in the morning and one in the late afternoon. my hunger pains seem to diminish when theyre in my system as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1468323 on Sep 23, 2010

    Always take this with the colon cleanse

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »