EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acai

    Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Mar 06, 2011

    I have taken it just a week or so, but I feel more energetic and did not get flu, when everybody around me is ill...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Now

    Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Mar 02, 2011

    Great product,i have more energy and less water retention.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    3 weeks of use

    Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 01, 2011

    This stuff gives me stomach cramps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to say about effect

    Posted by Reviewer3056114 on Feb 27, 2011

    Hard to say about effect, need to take it for a bit longer time to see it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2004571 on Feb 24, 2011

    I have been using this product for 1 week, I feel energetic & less sleepy at work! This product is good & the shipment is considerably fast too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    marko

    Posted by Reviewer1121774 on Feb 23, 2011

    good foods

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think its working...

    Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Feb 07, 2011

    Its hard to tell how this benefits me but when Im active I do feel as if it's supporting my energy levels. I also feel that is helps support a healthy diet. If Im not exercising or eating right this does nothing for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it may be 5 or it may be 3 stars

    Posted by owlsrwise on Jan 21, 2011

    I just started taking it today. I was taking another brand (that had liquid in the capsules) and that was great so I hope this one is just as good! Acai rocks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for me...

    Posted by Reviewer2805204 on Jan 15, 2011

    I've been taking this for about 4 weeks and have lost 9 lbs. I seem to have more energy too. I ran out and can definitely tell a difference in food cravings, am eating more snack type foods and have gained 3 pounds. thankfully my new order arrived quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    effective

    Posted by Reviewer2711595 on Jan 14, 2011

    effective

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 261 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »