EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1290392 on May 06, 2009

    More energy, feel better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Acai

    Posted by Reviewer1884592 on Aug 31, 2009

    This the best Acai quality in this price! Very Very Strong Anti-Oxident! I do not need to take other harb for Anti-Oxident since this is very strong enough! Only Two Caps work very good! More energy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Aug 29, 2009

    Good stuff - and you do feel energetic after taking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top Product At A Great Price

    Posted by JacobSikais on Dec 15, 2009

    Really helped with inflammation and recommended for others!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality Acai

    Posted by Reviewer2780310 on Feb 17, 2010

    I have been taking Acai for more than 6 months now and I really feel like its helped me keep my metabolism constant. I put it in yogurt or my protein shakes after a work out. I've tried a few different products and NOW foods is great quality at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ACAI is such a great detoxifier!

    Posted by Reviewer2533064 on Feb 24, 2010

    Have been using this product for at least 1 year, and I feel great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Energy Boost

    Posted by Reviewer2556799 on Jul 10, 2010

    Since I started using this supplement my energy has been very good, I'm 63 and was starting to be tired all the time, this was a good fix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure yet

    Posted by Reviewer1296493 on Aug 25, 2011

    I have only started using these so not really sure yet but I must admit do feel a little more lively

    Was this review helpful to you?

    give me power

    Posted by Reviewer2792927 on Sep 25, 2011

    i feel like got more power than before but need to becareful when you take it at night it might disturb you get sleep but yeah i love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is OK

    Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

    I didn't really notice a difference using Acai.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 263 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »