EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kickin Acai

    Posted by Reviewer1131446 on Jul 14, 2009

    Now Foods Acai caps are the least expensive and easiest way to get the antioxidant power of Acai.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful Antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer2954061 on Jul 14, 2009

    This is a top quality product. I find it to be very effective and especially when taken with Guggul Extract 750mg....I have less cravings and better energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW

    Posted by Reviewer2585022 on Aug 04, 2009

    I love this product, helps you shed some extra fluids, make sure first day or so you are close to bathroom, or at least that's the effect it had on me, I was running allot more than usual. I also love, how I don't feel that bloated feeling like I was experiencing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Value, Same quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1172933 on Sep 15, 2009

    This brand is comparable to Sambazon. A better price for the same quality, both are freeze dried fruit which is the best way to go as any heat treatment destroys the benefits. Do not take caps with hot coffee for the same reason. Caps are dark purple and the same mgs as Sambzon. Thank you for recommending this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far, So good . . .

    Posted by Reviewer2342146 on Sep 17, 2009

    I have only been taking these pills for a couple of weeks, but I do seem to feel more energetic now that I have added them to my regimen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    satisfied customer

    Posted by Reviewer2564912 on Oct 04, 2009

    I feel more energetic after using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple

    Posted by Reviewer2296928 on Oct 07, 2009

    So easy to take, have noticed my eating is slowing down, and the antioxidants aren't hurting me either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works good

    Posted by Reviewer2630683 on Oct 15, 2009

    These i take twice a day and i feel better and seem to have a little more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ENERGY

    Posted by Reviewer2943479 on Oct 29, 2009

    iNCREASED ENERGY AND MENTAL ALERTNESS!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 31, 2009

    My energy levels seem higher and I do not feel so tired during the day. I take this with Country Life resveratrol and they combine to give very satisfactory results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 261 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »