EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acai Super Food

    Posted by Reviewer2203440 on Jul 08, 2009

    I use this product a few times a day when I am away from home and it always gives me a boost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jul 11, 2009

    I take this with my regular C and with Ascorbyl Palmitate (also Now product). I rarely if ever get colds or flu. Can't say for sure if its the Acai but I like to think so. Also fixed up my varicous veins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kickin Acai

    Posted by Reviewer1131446 on Jul 14, 2009

    Now Foods Acai caps are the least expensive and easiest way to get the antioxidant power of Acai.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful Antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer2954061 on Jul 14, 2009

    This is a top quality product. I find it to be very effective and especially when taken with Guggul Extract 750mg....I have less cravings and better energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW

    Posted by Reviewer2585022 on Aug 04, 2009

    I love this product, helps you shed some extra fluids, make sure first day or so you are close to bathroom, or at least that's the effect it had on me, I was running allot more than usual. I also love, how I don't feel that bloated feeling like I was experiencing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far, So good . . .

    Posted by Reviewer2342146 on Sep 17, 2009

    I have only been taking these pills for a couple of weeks, but I do seem to feel more energetic now that I have added them to my regimen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    satisfied customer

    Posted by Reviewer2564912 on Oct 04, 2009

    I feel more energetic after using it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple

    Posted by Reviewer2296928 on Oct 07, 2009

    So easy to take, have noticed my eating is slowing down, and the antioxidants aren't hurting me either.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works good

    Posted by Reviewer2630683 on Oct 15, 2009

    These i take twice a day and i feel better and seem to have a little more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ENERGY

    Posted by Reviewer2943479 on Oct 29, 2009

    iNCREASED ENERGY AND MENTAL ALERTNESS!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 264 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »