EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love it.

    Posted by Reviewer1053546 on Nov 22, 2009

    The price is much better than the drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works

    Posted by Reviewer1527255 on Oct 26, 2012

    I usually have bowel movement problem. but after taking Acai, my situation getting better and better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple

    Posted by Reviewer2296928 on Oct 07, 2009

    So easy to take, have noticed my eating is slowing down, and the antioxidants aren't hurting me either.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far, So good . . .

    Posted by Reviewer2342146 on Sep 17, 2009

    I have only been taking these pills for a couple of weeks, but I do seem to feel more energetic now that I have added them to my regimen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai Super Food

    Posted by Reviewer2203440 on Jul 08, 2009

    I use this product a few times a day when I am away from home and it always gives me a boost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai and C is the best

    Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jul 06, 2011

    I take 1 Acai each lunchtime and a vitamin C at breakfast and dinner and believe this to be the best regime for good health. Acai has shown improvement in general health since using this product over the last 6 months

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good skin

    Posted by Reviewer2070720 on Nov 24, 2010

    good skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and strong products

    Posted by Reviewer1718426 on May 04, 2011

    I take it in combination with oother antioxidants and Coenzima Q10. It's energizer and I fell well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy

    Posted by Reviewer2318049 on Nov 30, 2010

    these give me a boost of energy that i can really feel. i usually take two in the morning and one in the late afternoon. my hunger pains seem to diminish when theyre in my system as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1468323 on Sep 23, 2010

    Always take this with the colon cleanse

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 264 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »