EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Grate

    Posted by Reviewer1013857 on May 18, 2009

    noticed a difference right away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods

    Posted by Reviewer2591716 on Mar 30, 2009

    This product is comparable to all of the other brands. Remember that the dark purple pills are more pure and have better results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Met my expectations

    Posted by Reviewer2196050 on Apr 27, 2009

    received the product I requested, when I requested it. Can't really evaluate the product just yet, but the service was excellant

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product, great service

    Posted by Reviewer1931719 on Mar 22, 2009

    Excellent product, we'll be ordering more and have referred several of our friends to your site. Received the order in 3 days as promised. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Apr 21, 2009

    I haven't felt much from this supplement yet, but the science and brand name are great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    , Acai, Super Fruit Antioxidant,

    Posted by Reviewer1372943 on Mar 19, 2009

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acai super food

    Posted by Reviewer2586439 on Apr 03, 2009

    the product really didn't work i was very disappointed with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1223279 on May 28, 2009

    I take this with the Now Foods, Eve A Superior Woman's Multiple and I feel great when I take both together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2088963 on Jul 04, 2009

    I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be helping me

    Posted by Reviewer2412545 on Jul 15, 2009

    I feel increased energy and clearer thinking since taking this product but started multiple products at the same time so I am not sure if this one is contributing to that or not. I've been taking 4 per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 263 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »