EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by sergeantwolf on Mar 20, 2010

Love the Now Acai Liquid Concentrate. I was buying it at a local nutrition store for about $5 more, until I found Iherb.com! A great product to mix in with your smoothies, or water - highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

acai

Posted by Reviewer3108931 on Aug 05, 2010

the closest product to eating acai right off the palm tree. it's a wholefood

Was this review helpful to you?

Beneficial

Posted by Reviewer2069391 on Sep 25, 2010

I put a bit of this and other concentrated juices such as Pomegranate, Blueberry, Blackcurrant and Black Cherry in a glass and fill w/ water (or very diluted apple juice)...I then add 2 tsp psyllium and 1 tsp apple pectin (Life Extention's) and 1/4 tsp glycine. I know I'm getting not only some of the best of the "reds and purples", with this formula, my lonstanding IBS issues are also history.

Was this review helpful to you?

acai Liquid concentrate

Posted by lorianna on Aug 28, 2012

Use it and like it, tastes awesome. Not sure if I've seen how beneficial it is to me because I'm taking so many other herbs now as well. Kids love the taste, but keep up with the dosage correctly. When I took a lil too much, felt lil. lightheaded for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT ACAI!!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

IN LOVE WITH IT!! THE HEALTHIEST THING IN TEH WORLD! 10 STARS!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

Can mix with water, add to a smoothie or just take a squirt in your mouth with the convenient spout on the cap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2064168 on Sep 07, 2013

Great taste. Add some Stevia to your water too sweeten it. But this is my type of lemonade :)

Was this review helpful to you?

smoothies or in juice

Posted by Reviewer1889605 on Jan 22, 2014

I use this and a number of other concentrates as well as fresh fruit and almond milk to make the best smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by 5312721599218904814 on Feb 12, 2014

I take 3 doses a day an it's better than coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

good health food

Posted by Reviewer2131422 on Nov 15, 2011

It is very nice and good to my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »