EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

G

Posted by 4794436538210030226 on Nov 30, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Nov 11, 2013

Only been taking it a short while ago to realize any effects. However, its a supplement to my diet and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this juice....no obligations u can give it a try. :)

Posted by 5379147925298167583 on Nov 11, 2012

I was a disbeliever in the claims of the ACAI berry benefits. But I swear that I start my day with just 2 oz of this slightly bitter juice and my hunger is diminished all day long. I can't say much about how IT actually helps me myself, but I only crave nutritious foods in much smaller portions. Never had the same outcome with the capsule form. The only drawback is that if you don't keep the sealed lid in the bottle cap, it makes a tremendous mess and you lose lots of expensive product. NOW Foods should correct its packaging, promptly!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Husband Likes Acai

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Competitive price. My husband likes the taste of this Acai juice. Gave him a little boost in energy in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer2611773 on Jul 19, 2012

Had already ordered the drink twice . Certainly well worth the money compared to Mona Vie. Delivery was prompt . In fact , the best of any online service I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

unappetizing but eatable

Posted by Reviewer1463654 on Dec 27, 2011

i expected purple color but it has strange and odd color , unappetizing. eatable juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Acai SuperFruit Antioxidant Juice.

Posted by Reviewer2284836 on Sep 15, 2011

Relatively easy to open. Tastes a little too sour to me but OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Acai juice

Posted by Reviewer1477828 on Jul 22, 2011

I drink it simply with soy milk, with a little bit of agave every morning, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK product

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Feb 09, 2010

Not as good as the Genesis Today Acai juice, but the price is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1309783 on Aug 16, 2009

I've heard so much about the Acai berry and what it can do for you. This was a good, price-effective way to try it. I think I do have more energy and feel better since taking Acai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »