EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2560139 on Nov 08, 2008

Combines the benefits of various anti-oxidants, and has a great taste. Good price, too! Strongly recommend. Chris, New York

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by Reviewer2379062 on Mar 03, 2009

The products that I order (Acai)from iHerb.com ae always EXACTLY what I order and always arrive in very good time related to the ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Taking a swig of this every morning quickly became an enjoyable habit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gives anergy

Posted by 4756100169364333226 on Dec 01, 2016

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product and Value

Posted by Reviewer2448706 on Aug 19, 2008

A great value and I believe comparable to other products like Mona-Vie. I took Mona-Vie for a while, but had digestive problems. I think this is a much better value and has been easy on my digestive system. I will repurchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5689130493335413632 on May 18, 2012

such a fast delivery. i allready want to buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for energy!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2116758 on Apr 12, 2009

Gives energy and I feel better throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company

Posted by Reviewer2178931 on Feb 17, 2009

I always get good service from you... You are probably one of the best companies I have ever used on line. Your promptness is incredible!! Your products speak for themselves. Thanks, many more orders will come

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grrrrreeeeaaaattt

Posted by Reviewer2010468 on Dec 05, 2009

12 bottles of acai-how could anyone screw that order up. None of your employees Im sure. paul bishop

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Acai Fruit Antioxidant Juice, 32 oz.

Posted by Reviewer2270259 on Oct 11, 2007

Tastes great and full of antioxidants. Great Value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »