EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Acai Super Fruit Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Oct 06, 2008

After reading previous reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. I, too, had been using Monavie. It appears to work just as well as Monavie for me: gives me energy, reduces colds, reduces hot flashes and I like the taste better than Monavie.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2368550 on Sep 29, 2008

This product tastes great and is easy to take. I mix it in my ice tea. I feel more relaxed and not so stressed out since starting this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Acai Super Fruit Antioxidant Juice

Posted by Reviewer2315646 on Sep 07, 2008

I was pleased to find Acai juice which is low in sugar and low in price. I have been very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Testing Acai Juice

Posted by Reviewer3070750 on Aug 29, 2008

I DON'T FEEL THAT I can write a review on the product. Have only been taking for a short period of time. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2838556 on Aug 20, 2008

This stuff tastes great. Added with my cranberry juice and pomgranate, what a healthy, tasty drink! My six year old loves it too! As always, IHERB service is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product and Value

Posted by Reviewer2448706 on Aug 19, 2008

A great value and I believe comparable to other products like Mona-Vie. I took Mona-Vie for a while, but had digestive problems. I think this is a much better value and has been easy on my digestive system. I will repurchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure what all the hype is with acai

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Aug 19, 2008

have been taking this product for 2 months and can honestly say I dont feel anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Super Frit Antioxidant Juice

Posted by Reviewer3281336 on Aug 16, 2008

Great taste...works to keep me feeling energized and feeling great. Best price I can find anywhere for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fabulous Acai

Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Aug 03, 2008

I take so many supplements and eat well, that it is hard for me to notice the effect of the the things I use. I can say that I am 73 and not on meds. So here what I can say about this product. It tastes wonderful and the price is right! I have spent bucks on Goji berry, but this is real bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2812691 on Jul 31, 2008

I really love the taste and it gives you more energy through out the day, it's a good product and it's affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 95 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »