EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

acerola

Posted by Reviewer2291435 on Dec 08, 2009

I like this product, a great natural source of Vit C with high bioavailability wish they would make it organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to mix, easy to drink

Posted by username161 on Aug 24, 2011

shakes up well in my water bottle, tastes good, good way to get vitamin c affordably!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mixed with morning shake/juices

Posted by Reviewer1932186 on Mar 18, 2010

I bought this to mix with my morning cup of juice and collagen powder shake. It has a yummy fruity taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

acerola

Posted by Reviewer2544448 on May 04, 2008

good product, a natural vitamin c, doesn't dehydrate you like a lot of vitamin c's

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Whole Acerola Source

Posted by Reviewer3014540 on May 13, 2009

This is a very good whole acerola product. I was using a more expensive brand, but this contains the same amount of naturally occurring vitamin C, and works great added to my morning fruit drink- AND it costs several dollars less. Thanks, Now Foods and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

ACEROLA

Posted by Reviewer2097710 on Oct 31, 2009

I found out about this product last year and have found it to be much better that regular Vitamin C. I took it daily and did not get any cold symptoms last year.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price and taste

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 27, 2011

Nice to have it dissolve easily in water, but wish it didn't contain ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acerola

Posted by Reviewer1619890 on Feb 12, 2012

Done what I wanted it to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

I don't think there's anything wrong about this product. It's just that it doesn't mix well and that's why I never finished this bottle. Not easy to use, I think (but again, I think it's same with any acerola powder products, not just this one).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5208022713850463443 on Aug 10, 2012

Great taste, but not much strong for fighting flu

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »