EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$11.99

Savings of: $5.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Oct 17, 2011

I'm happy with this powder - I use it as part of a baby formula I make. It blends in well and will last me a very long time as I only use 1/4 tsp per batch of formula! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - great price!

Posted by Reviewer3318512 on Feb 21, 2012

Can't believe how inexpensive this was. We have been searching for it in Australia and as it is very uncommon we could never find an affordable option. I was ill recently and this got me back on my feet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to mix, easy to drink

Posted by username161 on Aug 24, 2011

shakes up well in my water bottle, tastes good, good way to get vitamin c affordably!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acerola

Posted by Reviewer2291435 on Dec 08, 2009

I like this product, a great natural source of Vit C with high bioavailability wish they would make it organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3323814 on Jan 19, 2011

I noticed a change in my general health with this product. I have been taking ascorbic acid daily for many years, but the acerola is different. I now take a half teaspoon of each daily and it makes me feel great...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 5184859562420550198 on Jul 03, 2016

I have ordered this one hoping that it might be possible to replace AMWAY acerola cherry powder. The taste is very wierd. Maybe it is real taste without artificial flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2580280 on Jan 24, 2011

Very good taste but not as much Vitamin C as I tought it would have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Acerola (Vitamin C powder)

Posted by Reviewer1286133 on Jan 12, 2009

Good value; I've purchased a very similar product elsewhere at a much higher price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste not so good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Sep 06, 2010

does not mix well in water

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin C, cheap

Posted by Reviewer3201174 on Feb 05, 2010

I've been taking acerola instead of that synthetic garbage vitamin C and you can definitely tell a difference when you get vitamin C from whole foods. I got one at wholefoods that was 19.99!! geez, it worked though. So i found that this acerola is just as good and like 6.99 or something. great buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »