EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Oct 17, 2011

I'm happy with this powder - I use it as part of a baby formula I make. It blends in well and will last me a very long time as I only use 1/4 tsp per batch of formula! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Oct 06, 2011

I add this here and there, yoghurt, smoothies etc. for extra energy. A teaspoonful easily melts into hot water and seems to ward off an approaching flu

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality at reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer2385448 on Sep 21, 2011

My parents were looking for Vitamin C powder in Japan. They were satisfied with the quality and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to mix, easy to drink

Posted by username161 on Aug 24, 2011

shakes up well in my water bottle, tastes good, good way to get vitamin c affordably!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product and awesome price!

Posted by morganwellinger on May 12, 2011

I bought this because it was for a great price. I mix it with the Collagen powder I bought because it is absorbed better with Vitamin C. I definitely notice the difference in my skin's moisture! The taste is fine too. It tastes like dull cherries. Not too exciting, but it isn't bad nonetheless. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good natural Vitamin C powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good! good!

Posted by Reviewer1424868 on Apr 18, 2011

It's really good. n helpful my body. but bad smell n taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great price

Posted by Reviewer1009659 on Apr 11, 2011

I use this to mix my own herbal/food-based multivitamin, using the formula for Superfood from Dr. Christopher's website. It's not organic, but I've had good experiences with the Now brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acerola natural Vit. C

Posted by Reviewer1602808 on Mar 14, 2011

This is easy to dissolve in juice but being allergic to most vit. C products I'm not yet sure about this one but I'm hoping that using half the amt. suggested won't break me out anywhere. It should be great for most people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2580280 on Jan 24, 2011

Very good taste but not as much Vitamin C as I tought it would have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3323814 on Jan 19, 2011

I noticed a change in my general health with this product. I have been taking ascorbic acid daily for many years, but the acerola is different. I now take a half teaspoon of each daily and it makes me feel great...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »