EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

acerola

Posted by Reviewer2544448 on May 04, 2008

good product, a natural vitamin c, doesn't dehydrate you like a lot of vitamin c's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mixed with morning shake/juices

Posted by Reviewer1932186 on Mar 18, 2010

I bought this to mix with my morning cup of juice and collagen powder shake. It has a yummy fruity taste!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Acerola powder 4:1 extract

Posted by Reviewer1206271 on Apr 24, 2008

I am very pleased with this product. It tastes great mixed in tea or juice. I was so happy to find a natural food based form of vitamin c instead of synthetic. Great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acerola Extract Powder

Posted by Reviewer1083567 on Oct 23, 2007

Tasty product. Good source of Vitamin C

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1744326 on Jul 01, 2008

Simply the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer1957894 on Oct 02, 2009

I put this in my morning green drink. Been using it for a week, it has a good taste and will continue to use. It's a little early to tell any improvements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Acerola Extract Powder

Posted by CaraGratia on Jul 01, 2008

Thank you for supplying this hard-to-find quality vitamin C powder at such a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2496353 on Dec 14, 2009

We've been using this for our vitamin C supplementation for over a year now. Since you don't need as much because of good absorption and more natural form, I think the price is worth it, and this is the best value I've found anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Smoothie Boost

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Nov 23, 2009

I use this powder to increase the vitamin C content of my smoothie. It seems to dissolve well in the blended contents. I prefer a food extract to vitamin C powder because the food source offers other ingredients that likely help the body process the vitamin C more effectively.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acerola

Posted by Reviewer2892936 on Aug 04, 2008

Great price and wonderful for the NT formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »