EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Aceola Cherry Powder

Posted by Reviewer2440164 on Oct 05, 2010

We put this in our fresh juice or Health shake everyday. Really like the product

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2624260 on Sep 28, 2010

good way to take C I guess. Dissolves well in waters and has a nice fruity taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

'The right stuff'

Posted by Reviewer3230267 on Sep 23, 2010

Great stuff...a teaspoon of Acerola in my morning smootie is a tasty way of steering away from the colds that are starting to take its toll on the population here up north close the polar circle.They're talking about new pandemies arriving soon, so I keep a couple of extra boxes in case of high doses needs. And with all the other good thing natural vitamin c do its 'the right stuff'

Was this review helpful to you?

taste not so good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Sep 06, 2010

does not mix well in water

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Acerola

Posted by Reviewer1010026 on Jun 29, 2010

Good source of vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2928659 on Apr 23, 2010

Fantastic! So great taste and gives super energy feeling! I take one spoon level every mornging just after wakening with half glass of water for empty stomack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste & prized all natural c-vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Apr 02, 2010

I decided to stop using synthetic C-vitamin and go for natural stuff instead, and this is good prized and tastes good. But I haven’t really started using this yet – I mix my own vitamin powder with Spirulina, brewers yeast, and in the next batch I will use this instead of Ascorbic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

something new

Posted by Reviewer1967970 on Mar 29, 2010

never tried this product before, but it doesn't have a bad taste to it. I will purchase this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mixed with morning shake/juices

Posted by Reviewer1932186 on Mar 18, 2010

I bought this to mix with my morning cup of juice and collagen powder shake. It has a yummy fruity taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acerola

Posted by Reviewer2505494 on Feb 26, 2010

Better taste and flavor than the straight ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »