EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$29.99

Savings of: $13.43 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelent presentation of a good product (Acetyl-L-Carnitine)

Posted by Reviewer1762785 on Apr 11, 2008

I used to order this from a more expensive seller and I found this to be a good presentation of a good product. I usually go through exhausting work periods and I feel this helps to overcome exhaustion until a more restful period is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with energy and weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Feb 28, 2008

I have CFIDS and it is part of my treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price!!!

Posted by Reviewer1368792 on Sep 06, 2008

The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is that I don't know how effective it is compared to the more expensive brands. I use NOW brand a lot because I just can't afford the more expensive brands. (My 2 sons have autism that requires lots of different vitamins, supplements, and special foods) The price on IHerb is about 1/2 what I pay at our health foods store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and Quality

Posted by Reviewer2528228 on Oct 12, 2006

Great value and quality. Does not deteriorate like some of the powders. NOW foods is a company with high integrity and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1955297 on Oct 30, 2007

These pills are very good for maintaining brain function especially when taken with the biotin below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exercise Motivater

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Dec 15, 2009

This is great for getting me to want to exercise (especially after work when I'm tired). It actually gives me a physical energy boost. I take it with a multi B vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well with coenzyme q10

Posted by Reviewer2352953 on Mar 17, 2009

been taken this form of carnitine by "now brands" with now's coq10 for 3 yrs. must work because my doctor says my heart sound very very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1536285 on Jun 21, 2009

this is my first time using this amino acid. It works very well and I am alway happy with the NOW brand for quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Motivator and clarity of mind.

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Jun 08, 2013

I get more done in the day and this keeps my mind on the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brillant product

Posted by Reviewer2220916 on Jul 09, 2013

Good product with low cost , nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 103 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »