EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good, burns a little

Posted by Reviewer1564083 on Jan 11, 2008

I have used this xylitol spray and XClear, also available on this site. Both have pros and cons. This one is cheaper, and offers additional essential oils that are naturally cleansing. However, said oils do burn a little. The applicator bottle isn't as good either, as it doesn't spray as deep into your nasal cavity. I do have less sinus issues when using either nasal spray. I think its worthwhile to try both and see which one you like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Activated Nasal Mist

Posted by Reviewer1510216 on Jan 11, 2009

The ingredients do the job well. I like that it's all natural stuff, just wish it really was a mist versus a steady little stream when you squirt it out of the bottle. If you like the stuff as much as I did, one suggestion would be to change the applicator tip, or change to a different bottle altogether - one that delivers a mist instead of a stream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer2820722 on Dec 20, 2009

Good nasal spray. Good ingredients. Good price. Not so good applicator tip -- I prefer those that you push down the tip to spray mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2770890 on Jan 18, 2012

Two minor flaws. First, if not careful, you get a jet-stream, not a mist. Second, it is not very long acting. Otherwise, it keeps my nose and sinuses functioning perfectly, despite harsh, dry, indoor winter air.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW NASAL MIST

Posted by Reviewer2663749 on Sep 02, 2009

THIS IS A NEW PRODUCT FOR ME. IT SEEMS TO WORK WELL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work better than other sprays

Posted by Reviewer1241770 on Nov 25, 2009

I've tried many other nasal sprays. This seems to work well. iHerb has the best customer service and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

comfortable product

Posted by Reviewer2340800 on Jan 20, 2010

It really reduces the sensitive symptom of my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

breathe

Posted by Reviewer2290574 on Mar 15, 2011

Definitely clears nose.Seems to have a build-up effect too

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild Cleansing Nasal Mist

Posted by Reviewer3029796 on May 31, 2011

Nice nasal mist formulation - no sting, pleasant mild sweet after effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

nasal mist

Posted by Reviewer2368764 on Aug 22, 2011

Very good spray espcially for sinius helped me a lot.Have recomended it to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »