EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.29

Savings of: $0.10 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2377311 on Sep 30, 2012

Its a great price and it ships to Korea! I use it on my oatmeal and instead of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

goodㅡ!!

Posted by 5432681298378571216 on Sep 19, 2012

as coffee syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

I use this in hot drinks, and to sweeten iced milk. There is a slight aftertaste if I add more than a slight squeeze, but it is nice and sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste!

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

Amazingly delicious with pancakes and cheesecakes! Изумительно вкусная вещь! Прекрасно идет с выпечкой!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer1444076 on Aug 13, 2012

It's natural and tastes delicious. I use it on toasts, with my morning milk, on pancakes... Yummy! This is the first time I bought agave nectar, soo sweet and easier to handle than honey. I use this one on milk and cofee and the amber nectar on pancakes and toast, as it gives more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by Charlottearntzen on Jul 02, 2012

Love this! Use it in a lot of recipes! making homemade bounty with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

My first ever tried agave syrup!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 02, 2012

I liked it. Can eat it alone. Much sweeter than cane sugar. Very convenient bottle. I think will be possible to use it for some other food things to load there after the bottle will be emptied from agave syrup. For food benefits as sweetener it is healthier than cane sugar, but not the healthiest one. Have a sweetend day =)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Jun 13, 2012

Tasty and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1676460 on May 23, 2012

Was curious to try. Very good quality, but I prefer the taste of honey, so, doubt if I order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

simly yammiiiii

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on May 08, 2012

Being diebetic I need to watch and stay away sugar, but with Agabe nector, it is lot better then other sweetner for me. Now food price is very good and iHerb.com gives me such good fast delivery, I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 107 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »