EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT alternative to high-fructose corn syrup !!!

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Dec 01, 2011

Very sweet, can be used in all your baking & cooking or just to sweeten tea. And it claims to have a low-glycemic index, so that's wonderful. And it's NOT corn syrup - which is what Karo syrup is you get at the grocery store. Good stuff !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

Nice taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Aug 01, 2011

This is good for baking, waffle or any food that needs sugar. It taste like sugar syrup. I used this in my lemonade and it's not good because I have to use as 4x more compare to maple syrup grade b. Will stick to maple syrup when making lemonade next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Aug 20, 2010

We love the taste. We use it in place of sugar on pancakes, in oatmeal and in baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So much cheaper than in Norway

Posted by Fragola on Mar 08, 2011

In Norway we pay at least double the price for agave nectar. I use it in bread, cakes, tea, desserts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Agave

Posted by Reviewer2842743 on Dec 31, 2010

Love this Agave. Great product and fair price,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sugar substitute!

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Dec 21, 2011

I've been using this in my coffee and on my cereal, I will NEVER go back to sugar again! Delightful product, with a light sweet taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful product at great price

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Sep 11, 2014

low GI and sweet like honey. I use instead of honey now as I discovered I am intolerant to Honey. This is a great alternative with a great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer3189438 on Apr 09, 2011

My mum and I are both diabetics. If we cannot do without a little sweetness, we use this agave nectar and it is great. A little will go a long way to flavouring coffee, tea or food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3223927 on Nov 12, 2011

this is great for adding to cocoa and other drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 107 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »