EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No me gustó mucho

    Posted by kathygamez on May 25, 2015

    No sé si fue que no leí bien pero pense que no traería la piel de las almendras y si la trae :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not fine enough.

    Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Mar 10, 2015

    Maybe it's just me but I'm used to finer almond flours. This one didn't quite mix as well with coconut flour as I'm used to, so I will be looking for alternatives.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Aug 03, 2014

    Good product not blanched almonds however still a good cooking product .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    UNBLANCHED

    Posted by LOURDES on May 11, 2014

    BUT HAVE GOOD TASTE LIKE ME THAT WERE PEELED, NOT ME SOME CAKE IS GOOD BUT THE QUALITY IS GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5737050058678831557 on Apr 30, 2014

    good, but it's quite easy to just make my own almond flour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meal not flour.....

    Posted by Reviewer1956757 on Mar 18, 2014

    I thought this was going to be blanched almond flour not almond meal. Can't make my macaroons with this. I did however make some yummy almond meal cookies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very moist

    Posted by stellaau on Nov 29, 2013

    this is unlike other almond flours that I tried. It is very dark, oily and moist, more like paste then flour. Probably will not buy again as I can use it only in dark recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Baking goods

    Posted by 5635617243665257430 on Nov 06, 2013

    I will never use ensuring else

    Was this review helpful to you?

    almond flour

    Posted by 4690087374259562017 on Oct 30, 2013

    it`s ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's more like almond meal

    Posted by 5106207170393508866 on Oct 23, 2013

    It's more like the almond meal I can buy in stores here in NZ. I got this because I wanted a flour type product as it's not readily avalible in NZ. But this was just like the almond meal I buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »