EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent...but pricey

    Posted by Reviewer1143108 on Apr 15, 2009

    I used this product in muffins and cookies - replacing small portions of the regular flour called for in the recipe with the almond flour. The result was a very subtle flavor difference that most people probably wouldn't even notice...but I thought was pleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's great, but..

    Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Oct 13, 2010

    ..I wish it tasted more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Nov 20, 2014

    I normally use crispy almonds (soaked in water+salt, and dried in the oven - to get rid of phytic acid), but it's soo easy to use this ready made almond flour, so I use it quite a bit and saves me a bit of work. Always happy with Now Foods products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5074962967733930189 on Nov 23, 2014

    This stuff is expensive in Finland. I will order more as soon as I'm finished. Great flour subtitute and the taste is subtle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for low carb baking

    Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Jun 13, 2014

    I made a crust with this flour. Easy to mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Almond Flour

    Posted by 4845023974591100048 on Aug 27, 2014

    A little courser than "normal" flour, however has been a great substitute on most occasions. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Apr 27, 2011

    Use it for baking, in smoothies etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1921132 on Dec 09, 2009

    I use more coconut flour so I don't have a lot to say about this stuff. I used it for a pie crust and it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3310888 on Feb 16, 2010

    Worked in recipe, but is unblanched almonds, so the skins are in the meal giving a browner color and texture slightly different (courser)to blanched almond flour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Feb 22, 2010

    Just fine almond flour, no complaints here. But be aware that it is not blanched.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »