EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This item

    Posted by 4658342645156702556 on May 03, 2016

    nice tast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5074962967733930189 on Nov 23, 2014

    This stuff is expensive in Finland. I will order more as soon as I'm finished. Great flour subtitute and the taste is subtle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Nice product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Nov 20, 2014

    I normally use crispy almonds (soaked in water+salt, and dried in the oven - to get rid of phytic acid), but it's soo easy to use this ready made almond flour, so I use it quite a bit and saves me a bit of work. Always happy with Now Foods products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Harina de almendra

    Posted by 4684732630844912731 on Nov 15, 2014

    Ideal para cocinar postres fitness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4985055073522977584 on Aug 31, 2014

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Almond Flour

    Posted by 4845023974591100048 on Aug 27, 2014

    A little courser than "normal" flour, however has been a great substitute on most occasions. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Me gusta

    Posted by 4807094627009439672 on Jul 12, 2014

    La utilizo a diario para hacer magdalenas sin gluten junto con la harina de trigo sarraceno. Me encanta el resultado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for low carb baking

    Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Jun 13, 2014

    I made a crust with this flour. Easy to mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Recomendada

    Posted by 4665201819889152062 on Jun 11, 2014

    Excelente para hacer las tortitas/panquecas de almendras. Sería perfecto si tuvieran una presentación con mayor cantidad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Apr 22, 2014

    I like Bob's Red Mill a bit better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »