EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Almond Flour

    Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Dec 07, 2009

    Excellent Price for a great product! Wholesome and great for those on the GAPS diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Iherb service and products

    Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Oct 06, 2010

    Great flavor! Great for low carb recepies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice addition when baking

    Posted by Reviewer1647110 on Apr 04, 2009

    good way to add protein and flavor to baked breads etc

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great low carb recipe product

    Posted by Reviewer1548192 on Aug 10, 2009

    Works great in all my low carb recipes where almond flour is needed. Great for making pancakes and muffins. Also very easy to order from iherb. Will order again as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1991426 on Feb 04, 2011

    This stuff is amazing. I'm on a low-carb diet, and this lets me make pancakes and bake again! Also, it's made of almonds, so it's delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this!

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Mar 26, 2011

    I use this for baking, porridge, smoothies etc. It tastes really good and also it is low on carbs, which is important to me. Recommended! Remember to store it in a cold place to keep it fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1271517 on Mar 23, 2011

    I've never baked with almond flour before, but have found many tasty-sounding low-carb recipes using this. I really liked this flour, and will definitely be buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's great, but..

    Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Oct 13, 2010

    ..I wish it tasted more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Nov 20, 2014

    I normally use crispy almonds (soaked in water+salt, and dried in the oven - to get rid of phytic acid), but it's soo easy to use this ready made almond flour, so I use it quite a bit and saves me a bit of work. Always happy with Now Foods products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5074962967733930189 on Nov 23, 2014

    This stuff is expensive in Finland. I will order more as soon as I'm finished. Great flour subtitute and the taste is subtle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 243 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »