EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for cake and muffins

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 10, 2014

    Fresh and good quality almond flour. Perfect for cakes, muffins and pancakes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it

    Posted by 5074962967733930189 on Nov 23, 2014

    This stuff is expensive in Finland. I will order more as soon as I'm finished. Great flour subtitute and the taste is subtle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Nice product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Nov 20, 2014

    I normally use crispy almonds (soaked in water+salt, and dried in the oven - to get rid of phytic acid), but it's soo easy to use this ready made almond flour, so I use it quite a bit and saves me a bit of work. Always happy with Now Foods products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Harina de almendra

    Posted by 4684732630844912731 on Nov 15, 2014

    Ideal para cocinar postres fitness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for Creative Baking

    Posted by 5455578407182930951 on Oct 26, 2014

    I am learning how to use Almond Flour as I have a few friends that don't eat regular flour. Using this as a substitute allows me to make treats for everyone to eat. The only thing it isn't good for is making tortillas. But, for cakes and cookies it's perfect! The taste after baking is delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product!!

    Posted by 5560645727539765207 on Oct 10, 2014

    Great alternative for those who do not eat wheat. The flavor is very nice and cakes and bread are much more tastier and healtier. I have made cakes and pancakes with almond flour and its taste is out of this world. My son loves it!! You also feel full for more time, so people who want to lose weight have here a great alternative. I will keep buying this almond flour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great quallity and price!

    Posted by 4945712549164057662 on Oct 03, 2014

    Great for my lchf and paleo recepies..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product...

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 02, 2014

    I will continue to buy.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Sep 05, 2014

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4985055073522977584 on Aug 31, 2014

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 242 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »