EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Feb 25, 2011

    To fatty for my taste. Haven't tried it more than once, but felt like it should only replace a small portion of the original flour I usually use. But seemed like an ok product, just not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine!!

    Posted by FataMorgana on May 23, 2011

    I first tried the almond flour. In my country it is difficult to find. I really like this meal. I bake cookies and muffins out of this flour. They were wonderfully tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thought it would be blanched, not with the skins.

    Posted by Reviewer1493931 on Jan 10, 2008

    I thought this would be a blanched product, like other almond flours on the market. But it still contains the skins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free baking!

    Posted by Reviewer1990625 on Jun 26, 2009

    Great for baking gluten-free recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Nov 28, 2009

    Great gluten-free, high-fiber flour substitute. I use it mixed with several other flours for a great blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product. :)

    Posted by Reviewer1432078 on Jan 13, 2010

    The product was of very good quality and tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lowest price around

    Posted by Reviewer2190904 on Sep 20, 2010

    Lowest price around and fewest carbs than any other flours. Better tasting than soy or oat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Sep 30, 2010

    I make all sorts of cookies, breads and crackers in my dehydrator and this is a great staple to have on hand. Nice and fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond Flour

    Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Aug 14, 2010

    Ordering from iherb is an economical way to buy almond flour, which tends to be pricey. It is so tasty used in baked goods in a low-carb program.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Think gluten free brownies

    Posted by Reviewer2445963 on May 25, 2010

    Makes a nice texture for cookies, brownies, and baked goodies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 243 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »