EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by 5369778509866409083 on Apr 24, 2014

    great tasting and cheap. what's not to like?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Apr 22, 2014

    I like Bob's Red Mill a bit better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 20, 2014

    Delicious, good quality and cheap (at least in comparison with Norway). Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Apr 17, 2014

    This is an excellent low-carb alternative as a healthy substitute for flour in recipes. I always have some on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Apr 16, 2014

    As described. Works great in my grain-free dessert recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Highly Recommended!!!

    Posted by 4693441751219844974 on Mar 30, 2014

    I was a little bit nervous about trying this item but it is a GREAT Product. Tastes exactly like the real thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Meal not flour.....

    Posted by Reviewer1956757 on Mar 18, 2014

    I thought this was going to be blanched almond flour not almond meal. Can't make my macaroons with this. I did however make some yummy almond meal cookies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by FondaLaShay on Mar 06, 2014

    Powder is finely ground, however since the skins are around in as well sometimes you can get a larger piece of almond skin - but it is no problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Will buy again.

    Posted by 5488786453735461602 on Feb 21, 2014

    I use it in low carb bread, love it, and will buy again. and again... and again..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    basic

    Posted by 5024545312929546221 on Jan 28, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 243 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »