EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good effect on the digestive system

Posted by 5753146981287672270 on Nov 23, 2014

helps with gas

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not as good as Carlson

Posted by Reviewer1525752 on Sep 18, 2014

Ran out of Carlson so I took the NOW Aloe Vera. Caused some bloating and discomfort. Never had that problem with Carlson Aloe Vera.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps in my IBS

Posted by normantan on Jul 03, 2014

After taking this product together with NOW peppermint gel and Healthy Origins probiotics, my IBS have improved tremendously. No more rushing to the toilet after every meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NOW FOODS ALOE VERA GELS

Posted by ivyengland on Jul 03, 2014

I take one every day. Aloe is very healing for the body and this brand is very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

??

Posted by 5177209629808049008 on Jun 25, 2014

I didn't see any effect but i have used it only for 2 weeks..

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely Unpleasant smell

Posted by 5068847565767021199 on May 11, 2014

Extremely unpleasant smell, like chemical or plastic! Bought the Now castor oil and wheat germ oil soft gels together and also have this extremely unpleasant smell. Seems like it's the smell of the plastic bottle. Wondering will there be any problem with it. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cleansing and vitamin boosting!

Posted by 5088618322975341902 on May 05, 2014

Great for digestion! Gently cleanses and helps the digestive tract heal. Also great for boosting immunity and detoxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

GERD REVIEW

Posted by 5421037811186023729 on Apr 29, 2014

What works for me is raw potato juice, aloe vera and baking soda. Betaine HCL and Digestive Enzymes didn't worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer1423883 on Apr 14, 2014

After I took a couple of gels, my stomach got upset. Don't know why. Maybe I need to wait for the result...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer2288111 on Feb 20, 2014

I generally like aloe vera as a gel for the skin and hair. it really does wonder as long as you take it in your body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »