EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aloe Vera Gels

Posted by Reviewer2437638 on Dec 04, 2009

Very good product. Helps digestion tremendously. Always shipped promptly and arrives in very good condition. Would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for digestion & Beatifies SKin

Posted by Reviewer2451962 on Mar 24, 2011

I take this for digestion, skin, and hair growth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Aug 03, 2008

keeps me regular

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Gels

Posted by Reviewer2763299 on Jul 27, 2010

An easy way to get the benefits of Aloe. Capsuls are not too big.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stress reducer.

Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 06, 2009

The immune system's metabolic load weighs substantially upon a good night's rest -- NOW's Aloe Vera gelcaps at bedtime noticeably improve my sleep results, and are 100% harmless. If you take sleeping aids, extend their benefits with Aloe Vera.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Wonders !

Posted by Reviewer3210265 on Jul 27, 2011

After aloe vera gels were recommended to me to apply to a very large, painful boil on my skin I received Now Foods Aloe Vera Gels from iherb at lightning speed! Right after I had opened the first capsule and applied it to the injured area there was great relief. I am healed, thank you very much, and along with the body's ability to heal itself, Now Foods aloe vera gels were a most helpful assistant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Oct 12, 2010

I have to open the capsules and swallow the contents because the whole gel caps hurt my intestines, but I don't think it's because the aloe caps are defective. I have a very sensitive stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good effect on the digestive system

Posted by 5753146981287672270 on Nov 23, 2014

helps with gas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the body; inside and out.

Posted by Reviewer2521152 on Feb 26, 2012

I find it difficult to drink aloe vera but love the benefits. People who travel a lot as I do will find it a treasure against the dehydration of airplanes and sluggishness from change of diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good one

Posted by Reviewer2386172 on Jan 27, 2011

Very good for my bowels, I have IIS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 160 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »