EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Oct 12, 2010

I have to open the capsules and swallow the contents because the whole gel caps hurt my intestines, but I don't think it's because the aloe caps are defective. I have a very sensitive stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good one

Posted by Reviewer2386172 on Jan 27, 2011

Very good for my bowels, I have IIS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe vera gels

Posted by Reviewer2290815 on Jan 25, 2013

easy to swallow, reasonable price, effective on healing process

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for detox and digestion system

Posted by Samsoh on Apr 08, 2012

I have weak stomach and sometimes I do have bowel problems such as constipation/ diarrhea. My firt few days after taking Aloe Vera, I have series of diarrhea. It helps to detox and cleanse my intestine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

srbija

Posted by Reviewer2318844 on Apr 15, 2011

Cleanses the body of toxins, eliminating the intoxication and fermentation in the intestines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about this product.

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

I took this product for almost a week, but since beginning it started having weird stomach issues. On the 7th and last day that I used it I had severe diarrhea and huge relief in my stomach. I haven't used it since then.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tallant Treasures

Posted by 5481997883663102680 on Apr 12, 2016

My husband has had problems with his stomach for awhile now, believe this product is really helping help. Great product, thanks Y. Tallant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Gel caps

Posted by Reviewer2278944 on Mar 19, 2012

I have found your product to be particularly helpful in managing my colitis. It appears to have a beneficial effect in treating the inflammation in my digestive tract and returning to a normal function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GERD REVIEW

Posted by 5421037811186023729 on Apr 29, 2014

What works for me is raw potato juice, aloe vera and baking soda. Betaine HCL and Digestive Enzymes didn't worked for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing and vitamin boosting!

Posted by 5088618322975341902 on May 05, 2014

Great for digestion! Gently cleanses and helps the digestive tract heal. Also great for boosting immunity and detoxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 160 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »