EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product great price

Posted by Reviewer3009271 on May 22, 2008

Works just fine; price is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Gels

Posted by Reviewer2089665 on Jan 17, 2008

I'm very satisfied. I love aloe vera, specially in high grams, so I could take one daily, Instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Nov 15, 2007

I found this product to be of high quality and very useful in aiding the body in detoxification.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tallant Treasures

Posted by 5481997883663102680 on Apr 12, 2016

My husband has had problems with his stomach for awhile now, believe this product is really helping help. Great product, thanks Y. Tallant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GERD REVIEW

Posted by 5421037811186023729 on Apr 29, 2014

What works for me is raw potato juice, aloe vera and baking soda. Betaine HCL and Digestive Enzymes didn't worked for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing and vitamin boosting!

Posted by 5088618322975341902 on May 05, 2014

Great for digestion! Gently cleanses and helps the digestive tract heal. Also great for boosting immunity and detoxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Aloe Vera Gels

Posted by Reviewer2608858 on Dec 26, 2010

This is the best Aloe Vera product I have ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Gel caps

Posted by Reviewer2278944 on Mar 19, 2012

I have found your product to be particularly helpful in managing my colitis. It appears to have a beneficial effect in treating the inflammation in my digestive tract and returning to a normal function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS ALOE VERA GELS

Posted by ivyengland on Jul 03, 2014

I take one every day. Aloe is very healing for the body and this brand is very high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Aloe Vera!

Posted by Reviewer3017313 on Oct 31, 2007

I am a big fan of the NOW brand. They make a top quailty product with the best ingredients. I have been using them for a few years and I really trust their name.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »