EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

By far the best choline product.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Dec 02, 2011

Really like this product but not all choline products work the same. This works very well in the frontal lobe, wish this was offered in liquid form for better absorption and results, maybe if we put ourselves on the notify me list on the liquid alpha gpc they might start making it again. DMAE is another product in liquid form that ranks right up next to this product but also produces a relaxation and afterwards positive mood. Third is sardines/anchoves as well as salmon that help as well by far the worst choline product is CDP-choline agitates the nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Autsim and Skin

Posted by Reviewer1159263 on Jan 06, 2011

I have noted very positive response in my autistic daughter using this product in her cognitive function in a 3 week period. I have noted it to help with eczema and dermatitis in the same period. We have tsted this against another GPC and found it very comparable but slightly cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Stimulating the cerebral synapse

Posted by Reviewer1959657 on Sep 01, 2009

This it is an excellent substitute of the lecitina of soya like source of the acetilcolina when for some reason soya cannot be consumed

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality GPC

Posted by mozzer on Mar 10, 2014

You'll know these are working when you have the mental drive to do tasks that you don't normally want to do . . . like clean your apartment, do your taxes, learn a new language, etc,

Was this review helpful to you?

jury's still out

Posted by kanaca on Apr 17, 2014

but I think this is comparable to Jarrow's Alpha GPC which I know works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product GPC

Posted by 5205537783682233021 on Feb 19, 2016

I do feel much better after dating GPC and more concentrated in my tasks.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was effective, but there was one drawback...

Posted by 5283306756865127230 on Oct 19, 2014

If I took two times with two pills at a time, I felt slightly dizzy and had hard time to focus in studying. Interesting thing is that I was totally fine when taking only one pill at a time. My height is 5ft 4, and my weight is 110-120lb. I wonder if the size of the body is affected by the dosages of the pills that I intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain food - alertness

Posted by Reviewer2780211 on Feb 28, 2012

Just started taking these for the last 2 weeks, noticed a definite improvement in cognitive function and memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2477313 on Apr 19, 2009

Due to diabetes, memory was becoming a problem. Now I can remember most things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Aug 23, 2011

I feel like i can focus better with these. It's the only cholinergic substance that doesn't give me shortness of breath. Even my mom likes it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »