EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Hot Climates

Posted by Reviewer3120387 on Dec 08, 2007

We recently moved from 6hrs north of New York City to Phoenix AZ and were previously using Sibereian (Eulethero)Ginseng but found that it overheated us down here. We ordered this product, got the same pain relief and helped us adjust to the hotter climate as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for menopause

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Nov 13, 2010

Helps with energy and hot flashes. Nourishing for us old ladies. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1385335 on Dec 05, 2011

The American Gin is doing just what is says it dies and better than the other brand I used to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

T. Patton

Posted by Reviewer3268510 on Oct 01, 2008

I have ordered this several times and been very satisfied with it and the full experience with i-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, American Ginseng, 500mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Dec 26, 2009

Taking one capsule made me feel better right away. Amazing value.

Was this review helpful to you?

energía tranquila

Posted by Reviewer1787649 on Oct 02, 2013

ideal para los que el Gingsen coreano es demasiado estimulante o si hay problemas de hipertensión

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer2466175 on Feb 14, 2011

the NOW American Ginseng is an OK product. I can not feel it as much as some other ginseng products, but it is priced well. I upped from one to two caps per day, and it is still on the weak side. For a test, I tried emptying a cap into hot water and drinking as a tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by Reviewer2021810 on Jun 28, 2008

i'm afraid these did not work for me i felt horrible after taking them my body would actually feel achy and tired, i really like the now foods brand, but this one just didn't work on me

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Internet Vendor!

Posted by Reviewer3222455 on Jan 26, 2008

Just right! IHerb is the Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

american ginseng 500 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1420990 on Oct 10, 2007

product is exactly what i ordered .will order again when needed.take it along with other vitamins as i have als

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »