EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Have not taken long enough to review

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Nov 17, 2012

I've only been taking this for a wk & notice no change yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too many, too often

Posted by Sebastian on May 12, 2013

I went thru a can of these and they're probably great but I thought it was too many capsules too many times per day, so I didn't reorder. I went for another brand instead that offered the same in fewer caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amino Complete, Amino Acids

Posted by Reviewer2870334 on Nov 06, 2007

Far better than the liquid formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont see any result!

Posted by Reviewer3174354 on May 14, 2010

I dont feel any defference when taking complete amino from now! no more energy.. i think i will stick with my egg white protein that do the job and give me all the amino acid i need..

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me extra energy.

Posted by Reviewer1216999 on Mar 22, 2011

This looks like a quite complete blend of amino acids, and it definitely gives me extra energy. I use it in combination with L-Carnitine. The bottle came to me with a few pills broken, probably due to rough handling somewhere during transport. It just looks a bit funny, as the inside of the bottle is coated with a thin layer of powder , but I don't think it has any adverse affects otherwise. The pills are easy to swallow, as they are nice and smooth. I might however switch to L-Arginine after I finished this. Lastly, iHerb processed my order very quickly, big thumps up!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok...

Posted by Reviewer1767574 on Mar 15, 2012

okey I think.... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

from Canada

Posted by Reviewer2143717 on Apr 19, 2012

I feel I have more energy after taking this. This is a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 08, 2012

I have not noticed any reaction at all after taking this supplement. But I like the good service iHerb provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Aug 23, 2010

It's OK product, but I found out it is better to take just those Amino Acids I want and if I take some of them at same time they will not work as well. So at this time I think I'm not ordering this again. And this should be taken on empty stomach! I just took 10 capsules on empty stomach :P But follow what package says ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge bottle

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on May 28, 2010

The the image on the picture doesn`t match with the bottle i have received.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total