EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2494409 on May 06, 2009

I take three pills morning and night as a wieght loss, toner and as an energy. It seems to work better than most of the supplements I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

worked incidentally for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1635700 on Feb 22, 2014

I bought this for my husband for reflux, which he has a pretty severe case. I wanted him to discontinue his Prilosec (which he took for years) due to the long-term sideeffects. His reflux (or heartburn) is not completely resolved with taking the Apple Cider Vinegar but less severe. However, he incidentally lost weight which he is attributing to the Apple Cider Vinegar. I wish I could say that his reflux is completely resolved but not quite....

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Helped me

Posted by Reviewer2004190 on Jan 20, 2012

But the capsules are too large. I have a problem with swallowing and they need to use #1's instead of #0

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent way to get energy and stop joint pain.

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Feb 09, 2012

Now Foods seems to usually be the best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1906354 on Apr 04, 2012

mom says doing the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Obuolių sidro kapsulės

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Obuolių sidro kapsulės: - skatina organizmą mažinti riebalų pasisavinimą; - padeda greitinti medžiagų apykaitą; - prisideda prie riebalų sankaupų .

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5653600744964846102 on Dec 09, 2014

Just started using this product, but very happy with the capsules :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by sfordm on May 23, 2015

Easier to take acv now

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good item

Posted by Reviewer3215576 on Mar 17, 2010

From Polen It is very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

A GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1662241 on Jun 30, 2008

i DON'T BELIEVE THAT THIS PRODUCT HAS ALL OF THE BENEFITS OF DRINKING LIQUID APPLE CIDER VINEGAR (IT DOESN'T APPEAR TO BE AS STRONG), BUT CERTAINLY MUCH EASIER TO TAKE AND MORE CONVENIENT WHEN ON THE RUN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total