EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1794735 on Dec 13, 2011

Taking this supplement along with being more careful about what I eat, and I am sure it has been helpful in cutting down on the amount of fat that was building up around my waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

dog remedy

Posted by Reviewer1580486 on Nov 24, 2011

good for many dog ailments

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

APPLE CIDER VINEGAR CAPSULES

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Nov 02, 2011

These capsules are fantastic. This is the only way to take Apple Cider Vinegar. I will keep on these for ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2089735 on Sep 06, 2011

Had taken in 70's for joint and muscle pain. Read recent studies re lowering sugar spikes. Working for both sugar problem and joint and muscle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1893791 on Aug 18, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1407641 on Aug 15, 2011

Been using it for just about a month and no migraines!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1800343 on Aug 03, 2011

I take 2 of these and 3 of 575mg. Glucomannan -- 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now ACV

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Aug 03, 2011

Good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting capsules

Posted by Reviewer3010425 on Jun 22, 2011

I had read that vinegar helped diabetics and others. I just could not see mixing vinegar in a liquid and then drinking it.So I went to iHerb and found the capsules which was more apealing. Still smells just like vinegar everytime I open the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2602493 on Jun 09, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »