EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.83

$4.99

Savings of: $0.16 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful

Posted by tusechka on Apr 17, 2015

A really useful product! Does wonders to my digestive system

Was this review helpful to you?

fibre de pomme

Posted by 5040044882418704309 on Apr 14, 2015

tres bonne fibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

ПОЛЕЗНЫЙ ЯБЛОЧНЫЙ ПЕКТИН

Posted by 5006708943197687216 on Mar 18, 2015

ОЧЕНЬ ЗДОРОВСКАЯ КЛЕТЧАТКА, ПОКУПАЮ ПОСТОЯННО ДЛЯ МАМЫ, ПЬЕТ КАЖДЫЙ ДЕНЬ, ПЕРЕСТАЛИ МУЧИТЬ ЗАПОРЫ, ПАРУ ЛОЖЕК РАСТВОРЯЕТ В 250МЛ. КЕФИРА/ЙОГУРТА И НА НОЧЬ ВИПИВАЕТ ВСЕ ЭТО,ЗАПИВ 1 СТАКАНОМ ВОДЫ. ЛИЧНО НЕ ПОЛЬЗУЮСЬ, НО МАТЬ РЕГУЛЯРНО ПРОСИТ ПОКУПАТЬ,БЕРУ СРАЗУ ПО 4 /12 УП. ТАК ВЫГОДНЕЕ) Если отзыв полезен, нажмите YES!!! Удачных покупок!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Source of Fiber! Nice Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Great product to help you get your fiber! Actually apple fiber is an excellent source of dietary fiber, including 25% soluble and 75% insoluble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather get fiber from another source

Posted by 5739022005641488206 on Feb 05, 2015

The product is very grainy and does not dissolve well. I also found that with the suggested amount, it was not helping me go to the bathroom. The taste is not too bad. The reason I give it two stars is because there are many other ways (food or supplement) I can get fiber into my diet that work, taste better and are effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5574826242646433028 on Feb 04, 2015

A good price for this amount of fibre. However, it doesn't seem to be as effective as psyllium husk as a bulking agent. It's also quite gritty to drink down with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice but i dint liked the texture

Posted by 5620213665032841128 on Dec 13, 2014

its to powdery for me, maybe in hot water it can be better bet i didnt tryd it

Was this review helpful to you?

Works all right

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Nov 14, 2014

Doesn't dissolve as well as other now Foods fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and filling

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Oct 21, 2014

I use it in cake mix and it adds sweetness and fiber. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little difficult to mix in water, but tastes ok

Posted by 5577426164557587739 on Oct 10, 2014

I try to stir 1 tbsp into about 200ml of water and it usually does not completely dissolve. Probably better with juice but i did not want the extra calories. OVerall happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »