EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

detox radiation naturally

Posted by Reviewer1238754 on Feb 08, 2016

This product works great for people whom are trying to detox radiation slowly and naturally! Perfect for patients are done with cancer and radiation treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4910084514867322093 on Jan 25, 2016

I always take pectine for cleansing purpose, it's my daily supplement. you surely notice the bowel improvements!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by MikeMember on May 05, 2015

I've been using this recently to help recover from a bout of IBS. Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Pectin, 700mg

Posted by 4948593578076261066 on Mar 09, 2015

Great product, arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Pectin, KNow

Posted by 5526010548303531919 on Oct 21, 2014

Just started using.?

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5081564651949279485 on Feb 23, 2014

Great for additional fiber, and apple pectin is known to help remove radiation from the body. I had some recent surgery and x-rays and wanted to take this to help cleanse my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for low carbers

Posted by 4630325033640258170 on Feb 03, 2013

I fully believe in the "apple a day" adage, but I am required to keep my sugar load to an absolute minimum. This product is ideal - the capsule format means that I don't have to drink gelatinous shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by specialgirl on Sep 06, 2012

I have tried the Apple Pectin the powder form but when I mixed it with water it sticked to the glass, so I decided to try the caps instead. I like this brand caps. It is very convenient and I only take two and it does the job. This is a good cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for 8 year old

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

Child was having mild constipation. Used for a couple of weeks and it resolved. Now it is used as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

helps with toxins.

Posted by Reviewer1587782 on Feb 03, 2012

apple pectin helps with rid of toxins and taked in the cholesterol we just ate. Besure and use 20-30 min. before a meal with alot of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »